LEGAL NOTICES

You are now visiting TER'GREEN's official website.

For more information on its operation and use you may write to its administrator at:  contact@ter-green.com.

TER'GREEN

TER'GREEN is a simplified joint stock company with capital of 500 000 Euros, whose head office is at 52 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier, Malakoff (92240), listed on the Commercial and Company Register of Nanterre with the number 879 133 890 00019.

Email address:  contact@ter-green.com
Telephone number:  +33(0)1 57 21 34 70

CREDITS 

Creation of the Internet site:  Amandine REGENT
Hosting of the Internet site:  O.V.H., simplified joint stock company with capital of 10 059 500 Euros, whose head office is at 2 rue Kellermann, Roubaix (59100), listed on the Commercial and Company Register of Lille Métropole with the number 427 761 419.
Telephone number :  09 72 10 10 07

PERSONAL DATA

 

In accordance with Law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 concerning data processing, files and freedoms, modified by Law 2004-801 of 6 August 2004 concerning the protection of physical persons with regard to the treatment of personal data, notably its article 24, II, and following deliberation 2006-138 of 6 May 2006 which decided a declaration waiver on data treatment done for information or external communication purposes, this website is exonerated from filing a declaration with the National Commission on Data Processing and Freedoms (CNIL).

 

Personal data gathered on the site www.ter-green.com are strictly confidential and are for the exclusive use of TER'GREEN.  These data are collected for the sole purpose of establishing relations with the users who provide them.  They will never be shared with third parties, nor sold, nor rented nor loaned to them.

 

Nevertheless, by virtue of provisions of the previously cited Law of 6 January 1978, users are informed that they have the right of access to personal information concerning them and a right to rectification of this information.  These rights may be exercised simply on request sent to:

  • TER'GREEN – Marketing/Communication Department – 52 rue Paul Vaillant-Couturier - 92240 Malakoff – France

  • Tel.: 33 (0)1 57 21 34 70

  • Or by email to: contact@ter-green.com

COPYRIGHT

 

All the pages on this website are protected by French authors' rights and legislation concerning databases.  No reproduction of this document, even partial, other than that envisaged under article L 122-5 of the Intellectual Property Code, may be made without the express authorization of the publisher.

MENTIONS LÉGALES

Vous êtes actuellement sur le site web officiel de TER'GREEN.

Pour toute information liée à son fonctionnement ou à son utilisation, vous pouvez écrire à son administrateur : contact@ter-green.com

TER'GREEN

Société TER'GREEN, société par actions simplifiée au capital de 500 000 euros, ayant son siège social à Malakoff (92240), 52 rue Paul Vaillant Couturier, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Nanterre sous le numéro 879 133 890 00019.

Courrier électronique : contact@ter-green.com

Numéro de téléphone : +33 (0)1 57 21 34 70

CRÉDITS 

Réalisation site Internet : Amandine REGENT

Hébergement site Internet : O.V.H – société par actions simplifiée au capital de 10 059 500 euros, ayant son siège social à Roubaix (59100), 2 rue Kellermann, immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Lille Métropole sous le numéro 427 761 419.
Numéro de téléphone :  09 72 10 10 07

DONNÉES PERSONNELLES 

 

Conformément à la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique, aux fichiers et aux libertés modifiée par la loi n° 2004-801 du 6 août 2004 relative à la protection des personnes physiques à l’égard des traitements de données à caractère personnel, et notamment son article 24, II ; et suite aux à la délibération n°2006-138 du 9 mai 2006 décidant de la dispense de déclaration des traitements constitués à des fins d’information ou de communication externe, ce site Web est dispensé de déclaration auprès de la Commission Nationale de l’Informatique et des Libertés (CNIL).

Les données personnelles collectées sur le site www.ter-green.com sont strictement confidentielles et sont destinées à l’usage exclusif de TER'GREEN.  Ces données sont collectées dans le but exclusif d’établir une relation avec les utilisateurs qui les fournissent. Elles ne seront en aucun cas distribuées à des tiers, ni vendues, ni louées, ni prêtées.

 

Néanmoins, en vertu des dispositions de la loi du 6 janvier 1978 précitée, les utilisateurs sont informés qu’ils disposent d’un droit d’accès aux informations nominatives les concernant et d’un droit de rectification. Ces droits peuvent être exercés sur simple demande écrite auprès de :

 

TER'GREEN – Département Marketing/Communication – 52 rue Paul Vaillant-Couturier - 92240 Malakoff – France

Tél.: 33 (0)1 57 21 34 70

Ou bien par mail :

contact@ter-green.com

COPYRIGHT

 

Toutes les pages de ce site web sont protégées par le droit d’auteur français et la législation sur la protection des bases de données. Aucune reproduction de ce document, même partielle, autres que celles prévues à l’article L 122-5 du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, ne peut être faite sans l’autorisation expresse de l’éditeur.